GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Alcohol & Drug Treatments For Dwi/dui Offenders In Nevada

When charged with a DUI or DWI in the state of Nevada, and it is their first offence, the individual could end up in jail from anywhere from two days to six months, and will be charged upwards to $1000. If it is their second and or third offence, they will be looking at jail time of upwards to six years, and close to a $5000 fine. These offences are taken very seriously in the state of Nevada, and the DUI court systems primary goal is to prevent people re-offending. This is typically done by sending the offender to a drug and alcohol rehabilitation program, which is set up exactly to help these individuals. In the state of Nevada are just over 10 different drug and alcohol treatment facilities specifically set up to treat DUI and DWI offenders. These services are very important to help prevent further crimes, and save a persons life in the process.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

Nevada Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Nevada Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in Nevada. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN NEVADA