GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Alcohol & Drug Treatments For Dwi/dui Offenders In New Hampshire

When charged and convicted with a DUI or DWI in the state of New Hampshire the jail terms can be anywhere from 10 days to 180 days, with fines ranging upwards to $750, and of course a person license being suspended from two years to indefinitely. These penalties can be increased at the discretion of the court, and this is only a minimum guideline; if caught committing other offences a person can be elevated up to the charge of an Aggravated DWI. This is where the right help is needed to ensure these crimes are stopped and do not happen again. Throughout the state of New Hampshire are just over five different drug and alcohol treatment facilities that are able to accept DUI and DWI offenders directly from a DUI court. These individuals will be put through a treatment program that is specifically set up for them, and the situation they are in.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

New Hampshire Addiction Services by Type of Drug

New Hampshire Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in New Hampshire. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN NEW HAMPSHIRE