GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Alcohol & Drug Treatments For Dwi/dui Offenders In New Jersey

The state of New Jersey dishes out some serious penalties for DUI and DWI offenders; on the first offence, a person can end up in jail for up to 30 days. There are numerous fines to pay, which also include intoxicated drivers program fees, for example. A person’s license can be suspended for up to ten years, and when they do get their license back an ignition interlock device will be installed in their vehicle. The DUI courts in the state of New Jersey work hand in hand with drug and alcohol rehabilitation centers to help treat offenders of these crimes. These programs are set up specifically to help these individuals and the situations they put themselves in so as they do not end up re-offending again in the future, and possibly kill someone the next time out. Too many people have died because of impaired driving, and most states are stiffening their laws and ensuring offenders got some kind of help so as this does not happen again.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

New Jersey Addiction Services by Type of Drug

New Jersey Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in New Jersey. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN NEW JERSEY