GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Alcohol & Drug Treatments For Dwi/dui Offenders In New Mexico

If a person reaches their fourth or fifth offence for a DUI charge in the state of New Mexico, their license will be suspended for the rest of his or her life, and their situation will only be reviewed every five years. They will be looking at least a couple of years in jail, and upwards of $5000 in fines, along with other fees and penalties. DUI courts have at their disposal drug and alcohol treatment facilities for which they can send offenders to, to receive treatment and help. These programs allow the person a chance to take some responsibility for their actions, and make things better in his or her life, and more importantly end their cycle of driving while impaired. Throughout the state of New Mexico, there are just over 10 different drug and alcohol treatment programs available to the courts to use and send an offender to for treatment. These programs are designed to help DUI and DWI offender, specifically, and to rehabilitate them, so they do not commit this crime again.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

New Mexico Addiction Services by Type of Drug

New Mexico Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in New Mexico. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN NEW MEXICO