GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Drug And Alcohol Programs For Dwi/dui Offenders In Oregon

If a person is found committing a DUI or DWI offense for the third time they will end up in jail for upwards of five years and will be charged up to $10,000, and their license will be permanently suspended with no real chance of getting it back. These are some very serious penalties, but it is necessary to help people understand the severity of this charge. Along with this are options for the offender to get some help in the form of a drug and alcohol treatment program. This typically only happens at the judge's discretion, or if requested by the defended, but it will come with numerous stipulations attached to it. A DUI court can order an offender to attend a drug and alcohol treatment facility for a specific duration of time. These programs are located all throughout the state of Oregon, and there are just over 75 different facilities available to DUI and DWI offenders who require help. Driving while impaired can become a prolonged problem, and like most chronic problems, it must be treated to some degree.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor, interventionist and prevention specialist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction. He has been on the streets working with homeless drug addicts as well.

Oregon Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Oregon Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in Oregon. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN OREGON