GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Drug And Alcohol Programs For Dwi/dui Offenders In South Carolina

When convicted with a DUI or DWI offense in the state of South Carolina, the jail time can be upwards from two days to seven years depending on many offenses a person has. If a person is charged and convicted for the fourth time, they will most definitely lose their license permanently and will be fined up to $10,000, along with other fees and penalties. These charges are taken quite seriously throughout the state, but an offender will have a chance to get help and turn their lives around for the better. During a DUI court, the judge does have an option to order the defendant to a drug and alcohol rehab center that is specifically there to help DUI offenders. There are over 40 different drug treatment centers in the state of South Carolina that are equipped to help these particular clients. These programs help ensure that the individuals do not re-offend and help them take responsibility for their actions and learn how to avoid driving while impaired all together.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

South Carolina Addiction Services by Type of Drug

South Carolina Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in South Carolina. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN SOUTH CAROLINA