GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Drug And Alcohol Programs For Dwi/dui Offenders In Tennessee

When charged and convicted with a DUI offense in the state of Tennessee's fines can range from $350 to $15,000 depending on how many offenses the person may have. There is not an unlimited amount of offenses a person can rack up before any serious penalties are given out. A second offense can land a person a year in jail, while their fourth offense will get them 6 years in jail, and a potential indefinite suspension of their license. Because driving while impaired can become a chronic problem for some people, it is absolutely necessary that the right kind of help is offered to offenders. When appearing in a DUI court, the judge may end up ordering a person to attend a drug and alcohol rehab center as part of their sentence. In some cases, an offender will voluntarily choose to attend a treatment center because they want to turn their lives around and make things better. More importantly, they do not want this to happen again, as if it does the may end up hurting someone or killing someone. Throughout the state of Tennessee, there are just over 21 different drug and alcohol rehab centers able to provide these services.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

Tennessee Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Tennessee Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in Tennessee. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN TENNESSEE