GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Drug And Alcohol Programs For Dwi/dui Offenders In Utah

Currently throughout the state of Utah, there are just over 20 different drug and alcohol rehab centers set up and designed specifically for DUI and DWI offenders. These programs are not overly different from traditional rehab, but they are more zoned into helping impaired drivers stop doing what they are doing. More importantly, to help these individuals start taking some responsibility for their actions, and to ensure it does not happen again. The fines are not as severe in the state of Utah as they are in other states, the minimum amount of jail time on a third offense is about 1,500 hours, while the minimum fine on a third offense is $1,500, and on either a second or third offense, an ignition interlock device will be installed in their vehicle once they get their license back.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in Utah. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN UTAH