GET A CALL BACK

DRS tel mobile top 304

Drug And Alcohol Programs For Dwi/dui Offenders In Washington

When charged and convicted with a DUI or DWI in the state of Washington some of the minimum fines are $5,000, and the minimal jail time is about one year. These, of course, can all change if other charges are laid, and other fines and penalties can be added on to this. A DUI court is specifically set up to handle these cases, and the judge does have the power to order an offender to attend a drug and or alcohol rehab center if they feel it will be beneficial to their case. These programs help an offender handle any addiction problems, but also help them solve their problem of driving while impaired. The courts do not want people to re-offend and by offering them some type of help, they are increasing their chances of success. Throughout the state of Washington, there are just over 50 different drug and alcohol treatment facilities that will be able to accept DUI and DWI offenders in a program.

Meet an Expert

ICRC, CSAC, ODAPCA, PA CIP
Bio

Bobby Newman is a certified counselor and interventionist who has been performing successful interventions for over 17 years. He also has educated thousands of people on the danger of drugs and alcohol addiction.

Washington Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Washington Addiction Services by Type of Drug

Here is a list of the different Treatment Centers for DWI and DUI Offenders in Washington. The list can be incomplete so please do not hesitate to contact one of our counselors at 1-800-304-2219.

LIST OF REHAB CENTERS FOR DUI AND DWI OFFENDERS WITH ALCOHOL & DRUG ABUSE IN WASHINGTON